Open 2020

Open Calendar

Entrants are asked to enter online using 'Book a tee time, I'am a visitor'.










Monday 18th May - Senior Open - 4 Man Team - £48 per team, minimum age 55
Saturday 23rd May - Mixed Open - 4BBB Stableford - £25 per pair
Tuesday 9th June - Senior Open - 4BBB Stableford - £24 per pair, minimum age 55
Saturday 13th June -Men's Open - 4BBB stableford - £28 per pair
Saturday 11th July - Ladies' Open - Team Event - £44 per team of 4
Tuesday 4th August - Senior Open - Texas Scramble - £48 per team, minimum age 55
Sunday 9th August - Men's Open - 4BBB Stableford - £28 per pair
Tuesday 18th August - Senior Open - 4BBB - £24 per pair, minimum age 55
Monday 31st August - Junior Open 9.00-1.00 - Singles, £5
Saturday 19th September - Men's Open - 4 Man Team - £56 per team
Thursday 1st October - Ladies' Open - Team Event - £33 per team of 3   

Payment required when booking either Online or Cash in the Pro Shop.
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.
News
  • Mini Lotto
    newsthumbnail
  • New Catering at DCGC
    newsthumbnail
Course Status
Currently closed
17.02.2020 07:12
View Status
Monday 17 February Due to waterlogged ground conditions the course will remain closed today Next inspection Tuesday 18 th 7 am Clubhouse & Bar Open as normal.
Weather
  • 2020-02-18
  • 2020-02-19
  • 2020-02-20
  • 2020-02-21
  • 2020-02-22
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.