Open 2019

Open Calendar

Entrants are asked to enter online using 'Book a tee time, I'am a visitor'.










Monday 13th May - Senior Open - Four Man Team - Results
Saturday 18th May - Men's Open - 4BBB Stableford - Results
Saturday 25th May - Mixed Open - 4BBB Stableford - Results
Tuesday 18th June - Senior Open - 4BBB - Results
Saturday 13th July - Ladies' Open - Team Event
Tuesday 30th July - Senior Open - Texas Scramble
Sunday 11th August - Men's Open - 4BBB Stableford
Tuesday 20th August - Senior Open - 4BBB
Monday 26th August - Junior Open 9.00-1.00 - Stableford
Saturday 21st September - Men's Open - 4 Man Team
Thursday 3rd October - Ladies' Open - Team Event

Payment required when booking either Online or Cash in the Pro Shop.
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.
News
  • Mini Lotto
    newsthumbnail
  • Order of Merit
    newsthumbnail
  • Seniors' Newsletter
    newsthumbnail
Course Status
Currently open
24.06.2019 07:49
View Status
Course is Open.
Weather

The weather provided by WorldWeatherOnline.com is not currently available.

Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.