DCGC Opens 2021

Opens 2021

Opens Calendar

Entrants are asked to enter online using 'Book a tee time, I'am a visitor'.
Monday 17th May 2021, Seniors Open 4 man team. £56 per team.
Saturday 22nd May 2021,Mixed Open 4BBB Stableford, £29 per pair.
Tuesday 8th June 2021, Seniors Open 4BBB, £28per pair.
Saturday 12th June 2021, Mens Open 4BBB Stableford, £30 per pair.
Saturday 24th July 2021, Ladies Open 4 Lady team. £52per team.
Tuesday 3rd August 2021, Seniors Open Texas Scramble, £56 per team
Sunday 8th August 2021, Mens Open 4BBB Stableford, £30 per pair
Tuesday 17th August 2021, Seniors Open 4BBB, £28per pair.
Monday 30th August 2021 Junior Open, £7 per person.
Saturday 18th September 2021, Mens Open 4 man team, £60 per team.
Thursday 30th September 2021, Ladies 3 Lady team, £39 per team.

On line Bookings Only.
Please enter all contact details and CDH number.
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.
Course Status
Currently open
30.10.2020 07:00
View Status
Friday 30th October Course open Preferred lies
Weather
  • 2020-10-30
  • 2020-10-31
  • 2020-11-01
  • 2020-11-02
  • 2020-11-03
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.