Open 2018

Open Calendar

Entrants are asked to enter online using 'Book a tee time, I'am a visitor'.










Monday 14th May - Senior Open - Four Man Team
Saturday 19th May - Men's Open - 4BBB Stableford
Saturday 26th May - Mixed Open - 4BBB Stableford
Tuesday 19th June - Senior Open - 4BBB
Wednesday 18th July - Men's Open - Texas Scramble
Saturday 28th July - Ladies' Open - Team Event
Tuesday 31st July - Senior Open - Texas Scramble
Sunday 12th August - Men's Open - 4BBB Stableford
Tuesday 21st August - Senior Open - 4BBB
Monday 27th August - Texas Scramble - Open to all sections
Thursday 13th September - Ladies' Open - Team Event
Saturday 22nd September - Men's Open - 4 Man Team

Junior Open dates to be confirmed.



Course Status
Currently open
23.02.2018 07:28
The Course is currently open.
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book? Our booking system will make it easy for you.
Calendar
Loading the Calendar...
Weather
  • 2018-02-24
  • 2018-02-25
  • 2018-02-26
  • 2018-02-27
  • 2018-02-28
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
News
  • Winter League KO Draw
    newsthumbnail