Open 2018

Open Calendar

Entrants are asked to enter online - Book a Tee Time, I'm a Visitor.










Monday 14th May - Senior Open - Four Man Team
Saturday 19th May - Men's Open - 4BBB Stableford
Saturday 26th May - Mixed Open - 4BBB Stableford
Tuesday 19th June - Senior Open - 4BBB
Wednesday 18th July - Men's Open - Texas Scramble
Saturday 28th July - Ladies' Open - Team Event
Tuesday 31st July - Senior Open - Texas Scramble
Sunday 12th August - Men's Open - 4BBB Stableford
Tuesday 21st August - Senior Open - 4BBB
Monday 27th August - Texas Scramble - Open to all sections
Thursday 13th September - Ladies' Open - Team Event
Saturday 22nd September - Men's Open - 4 Man Team

Junior Open dates to be confirmed.



Course Status
Currently closed
13.12.2017 13:54
Next inspection tomorrow at 7.30am
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book? Our booking system will make it easy for you.
Calendar
Loading the Calendar...
Weather
  • 2017-12-14
  • 2017-12-15
  • 2017-12-16
  • 2017-12-17
  • 2017-12-18
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.